Street Safari – A Slice of Still (Marrakesh)

Every now and then I like to take myself on my very own Street Safari.  It is a journey where those moments that capture a fleeting glimpse of something special are the prize.  Something not posed or orchestrated.  Something genuine and beautiful.  Glorious life in all of its splendour.

This shot was taken in magical Marrakesh.  A moment of “still” in a frenetic city.

For more of my street photography/photo documentary work you can check out my Tube Stories and Station Soliloquy series.

(You can also find me on Facebook and Twitter)

mendoorway

Leave a Reply

