London In Shades of Grey – Man and Umbrella

It is raining again and why not celebrate this most quintessential of British Days with this shot from my “London in Shades of Grey” series.

London – City of a thousand dreams, pigeons, rain, umbrellas, magic, madness, life, love, puddles.  It is an alchemists pot of life and I love it. What better way to celebrate my beloved home city than through many different shades of grey.

For a look at more work in this collection then pop on over to my London in Shades of Grey page.

If you would like a look at more of my work then pop over to my Etsy shop?

(You can also find me on Facebook and Twitter)

London in Shades of Grey

8 thoughts on “London In Shades of Grey – Man and Umbrella

Leave a Reply

