A little hop and skip in my time machine…

Wouldn’t it be great to have a little time machine.  Pop in and out of your life like a gentle breeze.  Imagine the fun!  The people that you could see again, the moments that you could re-savor.  Perhaps that is what ghosts are?  Ghosts of ourselves just popping back on the breeze for a quick dance.

Here is my very own little photographic time machine.  I thought it would be best to start off with a small trip into the past.  A litter flutter by some moments that I wish could have lasted forever.

(For more of my work then why not have a peek at my Etsy shop?)

One thought on “A little hop and skip in my time machine…

Leave a Reply

