London In Shades of Grey – Beautiful Battersea

I love Battersea Power Station.  It is one of those beautiful and iconic buildings that somehow feels like a friendly face. Every time I see it I give it a little wave (sometimes in my head and sometimes secretly by pulling my hand up into my sleeve and waggling).

If you would like to give it a wave in the privacy of your own home then you can get your hands on a copy of it (Large Print stylee) in my Etsy shop.

What is even more fantabalicious is that if you buy one (or any other print in my Etsy shop for that matter) you will get a whopping 20% off! (Until the end of April)  Wowsers.  You just need to pop the code “springsprung” into the checkout and Bob’s your uncle…

(Please note: If you would like this image in a different size then please don’t hesitate to contact me!)

More images from my “London in Shades Of Grey” series can be found here https://illustriouspeacock.wordpress.com/photography-4/london-in-shades-of-grey/

battersea

5 thoughts on “London In Shades of Grey – Beautiful Battersea

Leave a Reply

