Brooklyn Bridge

I love New York.  If New York and London were people, I say that they have a familial feel.  In fact, I would go as far as to say that they are siblings.  So I suppose for me, going to New York is a little like going to stay with Uncle Leo for a few days.  I must say, I DO like staying with Uncle Leo.  It is a bit like “Alice through the Looking Glass”, everything is the same but oh so different!

This shot was taken on a crisp winter day during a stroll over the Brooklyn Bridge.

If you would like to have a peek at more of my work then hop on over like a little Easter Bunny to my Etsy shop.  (Offering 20% off all prints until the end of April.  Just enter “springsprung” in the discount code section at checkout!)  How exciting!

6 thoughts on “Brooklyn Bridge

Leave a Reply

