Station Soliloquy – The Roof

Following on from my Tube Stories series, this Station Soliloquy series consists of images taken on my everyday travels around the UK.  I have always been fascinated by those spaces inbetween.  The waiting spaces. Those moments of contemplation in an otherwise frenetic world.

For a look at more work in this collection then pop on over to my Station Soliloquy page.

(If you would like to have a little bit Illustrious Peacock in your life every day then why not have a gander at my Etsy shop?)

IMG_0616

12 thoughts on “Station Soliloquy – The Roof

  1. Just as well you don’t get to compose real life like you do your shots, I’d be so busy staring at the ceiling I’d miss the wet floor sign and likely crack open my noodle after slipping on the floor.

  2. I am a fan of usual things from an unusual angle. Love your photos for those reasons. I once explored my way (I’m not a Londoner so this was a challenge) from Tate Modern to the base of the gherkin, as I was burning with desire to take a photo of it from the ground up.
    Great blogs!

Leave a Reply

