Superdooper Facebook Etsy Offer

Hello you lovely people.  I am going to let you into a little secret! Shhh…don’t tell or everyone will want in on the action!

The Christmas Robin (who is also called Aloysius) appeared to me in a dream and advised me to offer all my lovely Facebook followers a special treat.  What could I do?  I mean, what would you do if a Christmas Robin called Aloysius appeared to you?

Anyway, if you pootle over to my fabulous Etsy shop and either buy two 5 by 5 or 8 by 8 square prints you will get a third print absolutely free!!! Not only does this mean that you can give your friends and family the gift of beautiful walls this Christmas, it also means that you can treat yourself for free.  What is not to love?

You will find the magic code over on my Facebook Page

www.facebook.com/illustriouspeacock

(Valid until 12th December 2012)

Talking of magic…have a look at the options http://www.etsy.com/shop/IllustriousPeacock
You could add a touch of volcanic va va voom to your Auntie Alma’s walls with these fabulous prints of Mount Etna.  They are available in both 5 by 5 or 8 by 8.  I like them so much that my house is covered in them.  That way I can pretend I am in Sicily everyday!
If you are feeling all racy and red then why not choose from a selection of these bright and vivid fellows?  You can guarantee that they will add a splash of passion to Uncle Kevin’s Study.
Or why not treat the special someone in your life with these Beatles inspired prints?
The choices are endless.  Keep your eyes peeled for further selections over the next week or so.
Toodle Pip.
One thought on “Superdooper Facebook Etsy Offer

Leave a Reply

