Etsy tastic – Autumn Leaves and Blue Sky – Offer

It has been glorious the last couple of weeks.  In the sunshine it feels  all the world is painted in autumnal glory.

To celebrate this amazing technicolour season I have added a lovely new print to my Etsy shop.  I took this shot about a week ago whilst meandering around the grounds of a big old English Manor house.  The sun was shining through the trees, my feet were toasty in pointy red shoes and I was all wrapped up in a big, giant orange wooly scarf.  I looked up through the trees and saw the blue sky smiling at me.  I smiled back.

If you would like a touch of autumn smiling sky on your walls then wander on over to my Etsy shop and indulge yourself (why not?).  What is even better is that if you let me know the secret squirrel password (ACORNS) by sending me an Etsy message before buying then you will get 10% off too! (Valid until the end of November)

https://www.etsy.com/listing/114888381/nature-photography-autumn-leaves-blue

autumnleaveswm

7 thoughts on “Etsy tastic – Autumn Leaves and Blue Sky – Offer

Leave a Reply

