Blue Moon

Well it is time to get together a list of all the things that you want to do “once in a Blue Moon” and get busy, for tonight there will be a beautiful Blue Moon (when there are two full moons in a month) and I think that is as good a reason as any to celebrate!  (I don’t need too many excuses to be fair!)

In celebration I have put together a lovely lunar Etsy Treasury for your viewing pleasure

http://www.etsy.com/treasury/NjE1NzUxOXwyNzIzMjQ0NjIy/blue-moon?ref=af_you_tre

Might I suggest that you sit back, grab a glass of gin, have a peruse at the treasury and listen to these two beauties.  I just can’t decide which one I like more?  Is it a Tony Bennett http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=EniNSMLciGk&feature=fvwrel  or a Billie Holiday http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=9LOB_I7sgoI sort of vibe?  Let me know your thoughts.  Please do.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

4 thoughts on “Blue Moon

  1. I went out for a blue moon stroll (even though it wouldn’t actually be blue, I liked the idea of going for a blue moon walk) but couldn’t see it! too much pollution in the London air perhaps.

Leave a Reply

