Volcano Prints – Now on Sale

Finally my marvellous technicolour volcano prints are for sale!  Exciting stuff.

So if you can’t run off to drink limoncello in a chestnut grove on the slopes of a Sicilian volcano, why not bring Mount Etna to you instead?

Every time I wander past the three which bring a flash of passion and colour to my walls, I find that a little bit of my soul feasts on cannoli, dances in the moonlight and runs off to chase honey bees through the almond trees.

Why not join me?

http://www.etsy.com/shop/IllustriousPeacock

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

All prints come in two sizes.
5 by 5 = £15
8 by 8 = £20

They are printed on quality Fujifilm Crystal Archive paper and come in either a matt or gloss finish (all prints will be in a matt finish unless specified otherwise. If you would prefer them in gloss please let me know).

3 thoughts on “Volcano Prints – Now on Sale

    1. What a lovely thing to say. Thank you. Not sure that the third one is up for sale on my Etsy site but if you would like it am more than happy to add it especially for you 🙂 My living room is plastered in them…it is like a volcano bonanza! Loving your illustrations. They are fab!

      1. I would love to buy ALL your prints! But, unfortunately, I’m just a kid and I don’t get allowance. 😦

        But it must be wonderful to be surrounded by those volcano prints! My bedroom walls are just surrounded by boy band pictures. I must become more sophisticated! 🙂

        Thanks for the compliment! I love all your pictures too! 😀

Leave a Reply

