Two tone glass dessert bowls – Pudding anyone??

I was so delighted to stumble across these little beauties yesterday and despite being banned from buying things I couldn’t resist.  I mean…look at them.  They are divine.  I am particularly in love with the beautiful patterns that they make when the sun shines through them.  Never has pudding been so stylish!

Very sadly for me (but perhaps excitingly for you) I just don’t have anywhere to keep them at the moment (the joys of a moving hat-trick and having no idea where the house winds will blow next).  So, you can find these little darlings for sale in my Etsy shop *sob*.  I need them to go to a good home where they can be admired and adored.  So if you want to be the envy of all of your friends (and me) then don’t dilly dally, I don’t imagine that they will be around for too long.

https://www.etsy.com/listing/106515321/vintage-dessert-bowls-two-tone-glass

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

3 thoughts on “Two tone glass dessert bowls – Pudding anyone??

Leave a Reply

