Olympic Beach Volleyball – London 2012

After days spent pressing the refresh button on the somewhat infuriating Olympic ticket website and suffering from a rather severe case of Olympic psychosis…I did it!  I managed to get myself some of the hottest tickets in town.  Beach Volleyball…ole!

It was even better than I imagined (and I imagined that it would be pretty fandappydozy).  Here are a few shots that I managed to get whilst I wasn’t screaming.  I want to go again!!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

8 thoughts on “Olympic Beach Volleyball – London 2012

    1. Why, thank you very much. Am already starting to get Beach Volleyball withdrawal after the almost last match today! Yikes. Will have to build a mini court in the back garden & force the cats to play for my viewing pleasure. Loving your vintage cowgirl cards! Gorgeous pics…

Leave a Reply

