Beautiful Botanical Eggs

I just love these little beauties.  In fact my house is covered in them.

They gracefully adorn my “magical pussy willow tree” (ie.  Lots of branches, shoved in a vase that is slightly too small and then given a name which hints towards delusions of grandeur)

They look fab.  In fact if some of my friends had their way I would be locked in a dark, cold cellar crafting these beauties day and night for their pleasure.  They have been demanded for baby showers, weddings, birthdays and un-birthdays.

So I decided that the time had come to unleash these little beauties into the world and I am sure that you will be delighted to hear that they can now be purchased for your very own wedding, birthday, un-birthday or magical pussy-willow tree.

All you have to do is get your fingers busy and go to my Etsy shop

https://www.etsy.com/listing/97916356/botanical-decoupage-eggs

It really is as simple as that!

2 thoughts on “Beautiful Botanical Eggs

  1. Aww so sweet and pretty. My grandmother made those once and I found them in the back of a closet (a good 30 years old). I finally threw them away because it was kind of creeping me out thinking about the yolk… But good to know they really can last 😉

Leave a Reply

