Jubilee Eggs – Sneak design peek

You are all eager little beavers aren’t you!  I have finally given into demand, the pouting and foot stamping was too much.   Find here a little sneak peek of the fab Jubilee Egg decorations that I am currently working on.

I am pretty excited, these unique, unusual and quirky handmade Jubilee decorations are bound to liven up any Jubilee Party.  In fact, I plan to cover my house in them (and everything I eat in mini-bunting!  More of that soon)  My only real sadness is that I am yet to find a good corgi graphic.  If any of you have one then please do get in touch!

I know that you will be delighted to hear that the wait is almost over, they will be up for sale in my Etsy shop in the next couple of days…follow me on Twitter https://twitter.com/#!/IllustriousPea or Facebook http://www.facebook.com/IllustriousPeacock to be the first to be able to get your hands on the finished product.

For now…a cheeky design peek.

Image

Leave a Reply

