A Day in the Life

Armed with an iphone (complete with 8mm application) I spent a few days documenting my daily commute around London.

Safely shuttered down in our little commuting world it is very easy to ignore all the things going on around you, in fact in many cases, it is positively best to ignore the things going on around you.  I would like to say that this little film was a serious attempt to document the wider “commuting experience” but if I am completely honest I was just a little bored and had an exciting new app to play with.

If you are bored and don’t have an exciting new app to play with, I challenge you to a game of guess the locations.

You never know, I might even consider offering a prize!

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=_pq-UbxE7Hs

(Music by the fantastic Seasick Steve)

Leave a Reply

